Home / sport (page 5)

sport

Everton vs Chelsea Of The English Premier League

Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League Date: Sunday, 17 March 2019 Kick-Off at 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET Venue: Goodison Park (Liverpool). Chelsea halted their push for the top-four finish with an unexpected and disappointing home draw to Wolverhampton Wanderers seven days ago at Stamford Bridge. The Blues are three …

Read More »

Fulham vs Liverpool Of The English Premier League

Fulham vs Liverpool English Premier League Date: Sunday, 17 March 2019 Kick-Off at 14:15 UK / 15:15 CET Venue: Craven Cottage (London). Fulham almost misplaced all hopes of saving the pinnacle flight repute with a streak of six consecutive league defeats. They are thirteen factors far from the secure sector …

Read More »

Wolves vs Manchester United Of The English FA Cup

Wolves vs Manchester United English FA Cup Date: Saturday, 16 March 2019 Kick-Off at 19:55 UK / 20:55 CET Venue: Molineux Stadium (Wolverhampton). Manchester United’s properly-congested agenda will keep on Saturday night time once they journey to West Midlands to tackle Wolverhampton Wanderers inside the warfare for the FA Cup …

Read More »

Swansea City vs Manchester City Of The English FA Cup

Swansea City vs Manchester City English FA Cup Date: Saturday, sixteen March 2019 Kick-Off at 17:20 UK / 18:20 CET Venue: Liberty Stadium (Swansea). Swansea City matched remaining time period achievement with the aid of achieving the FA Cup region-very last for the second one time in a row. They …

Read More »

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Of The Spanish La Liga

Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, sixteen March 2019 Kick-Off at 15:15 UK / sixteen:15 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid). Real Madrid essentially don’t have anything however the pleasure to play for inside the last a part of the season. They had a nightmare week …

Read More »

This days : The world reacts to New Zealand mosque attacks

  Political and spiritual leaders from internationally have expressed their condemnation on the lethal taking pictures at mosques within the New Zealand metropolis of Christchurch. Forty-9 humans had been killed and as a minimum forty eight suffered extreme accidents inside the shootings concentrated on the mosques at some stage in …

Read More »

Barcelona vs Lyon Of The UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Lyon UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Kick-off at 20.00 UK/ 21.00 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). Lyon seems to be the only hope for French Football after PSG’s unceremonious exit to Manchester United. There’s a massive, massive catch though. They are taking on Barcelona, and …

Read More »

Bayern Munich vs Liverpool Of The UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Kick-off at 20.00 UK/ 21.00 CET Venue: Allianz Arena (Munich). Such a great tie, that too in the early stages of the competition. It’s surely a shame to see one of these stalwarts going in the Round of …

Read More »

Roma vs Empoli Of The Italy – Serie A

Roma vs Empoli Italy – Serie A Date: Monday, eleventh March 2019 Kick-off at 19.30 UK/ 20.30 CET Venue: Stadio Olimpico (Rome). Roma turned into cruising via their season till catastrophe crept up abruptly. Even with conserving an combination lead of their Champions League tie, they had been removed with …

Read More »