Home / sport (page 2)

sport

Porto vs Roma In The UEFA Champions League

Porto vs Roma UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Do Dragao (Porto). Both Porto and Roma come into this opposite fixture of the ultimate sixteen spherical of Champions League tie off the lower back of ugly defeats to fierce …

Read More »

Barcelona vs Girona in the Supercopa de Catalunya

The Supercopa de Catalunya very last goes to be the primary of the 2 video games within the construct-as much as the second one leg of the Champions League final sixteen in opposition to Lyon on the Camp Nou. Barcelona will face Girona on this fairly unimportant fixture. The closing …

Read More »

Real Madrid vs Ajax in the UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Ajax UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, five March 2019 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (Madrid). Real Madrid’s fortunes absolutely modified after the primary leg of the closing sixteen spherical tie with Ajax. The modern Champions League holders have misplaced 3 of …

Read More »

Napoli vs Juventus in the Italian Serie A

Napoli vs Juventus Italian Serie A Date: Sunday, three March 2019 Kick-Off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Stadio San Paolo (Naples). Top groups in Serie A will drop the curtain on an interesting Matchday in a mouth-watering conflict on Sunday night at Stadio San Paolo. This might be …

Read More »

Valencia vs Athletic Bilbao in the Spanish La Liga

Valencia vs Athletic Bilbao Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, three March 2019 Kick-Off at 19:forty five UK / 20:forty five CET Venue: Estadio de Mestalla (Valencia). Mid-desk competitors Valencia and Athletic Bilbao are set to fasten horns within the remaining fixtzre of the day on Sunday night at Estadio de …

Read More »

Fulham vs Chelsea in the England – Premier League

Fulham vs Chelsea England – Premier League Sunday, three March 2019 Kick-off at 14.05 UK/ 15.05 CET Venue: Craven Cottage (London). Chelsea, and in reality not one of the pinnacle-six groups, are in danger of being overtaken via a facet aside from the ones of their tier. They have all …

Read More »

Everton vs Liverpool in the England – Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool England – Premier League Sunday, three March 2019 Kick-off at sixteen.15 UK/ 17.15 CET Venue: Goodison Park (Liverpool). Liverpool has no alternative however to win their final ten video games inside the league. In one feel they could nonetheless be comfy considering the fact that their name …

Read More »

Lazio vs Roma in the Italian Serie A

Lazio vs Roma Italian Serie A Date: Saturday, 2 March 2019 Kick-Off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Stadio Olimpico (Rome). A actual buzz is predicted to be visible within the Eternal City on Saturday night whilst fierce opponents Roma and Lazio tackle every different in a mouth-watering Derby …

Read More »

Bournemouth vs Manchester City in the England – Premier League

Bournemouth vs Manchester City England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Kick-off at 15.00 UK/ 16.00 CET Venue: Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth). City and Liverpool are locked in for a photograph-end to this season’s Premier League. With simply ten rounds final, both is separated through a unmarried factor on the …

Read More »