الرئيسية / أخبار / UFC Newark Today || Kownacki vs Arreola & Conlan vs Ruiz

UFC Newark Today || Kownacki vs Arreola & Conlan vs Ruiz

Keep in mind that we will also be the spot for the latest news, recaps, and post-fight analysis following “Covington vs. Lawler.”

What time does UFC Newark start in the UK?

The prelims will get underway at 5pm BST on Saturday, August 3.

Without further delay, see below for the latest UFC on ESPN 5 results. (Note: This will go from the bottom up; therefore, scroll toward the bottom for the latest detailed round-by-round action.)

Also on the card is another tasty welterweight bout between Mickey Gall and Salim Touahri, as well as a women’s flyweight clash between two-time world Muay Thai champion Antonina Shevchenko and Lucie Pudilova.

UFC on ESPN Five may not feature many household names, but the main event alone is worth tuning in for.

UFC NEWARK QUICK RESULTS:

Colby Covington vs. Robbie Lawler

Jim Miller vs. Clay Guida

Joaquim Silva vs. Nasrat Haqparast

Trevin Giles vs. Gerald Meerschaert

What time will UFC Newark’s main card get underway in the UK?

The main card will commence at 8pm BST.

Scott Holtzman vs. Dong Hyun Ma

Darko Stosic vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu

Mickey Gall vs. Saleem Touahri

Antonina Shevchenko vs. Lucie Pudilova

Jordan Espinosa vs. Matt Schnell — Schnell def. Espinosa by submission (triangle choke) at 1:23 of Round One

Lauren Murphy vs. Mara Romero Borella — Murphy def. Borella by KO (knee and elbows) at 1:46 of Round Three

Claudio Silva vs. Cole Williams — Silva def. Williams by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:35 of Round One

Hannah Goldy vs. Miranda Granger — Granger def. Goldy by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

What time will UFC Newark start?

The preliminary fights will get underway at 12pm ET and 9am PT, with the main card kicking off at 3pm ET and 12pm PT.